14 Days of Christmas!

Greetings, Friends! I’m totally excited to be participating in the Fourteen Days of Christmas Giveaway Hop! There are some  wonderful prizes available. I hope you’ll enter on everyone’s blog. (Including mine!) I’m giving away a$10 gift card from Amazon to a lucky winner!

A warm welcome to you first-time visitors! I’m so delighted you’ve stopped by. A big thank you to my regular readers, too!

We’re celebrating the season with all sorts of Christmas books during this blog!  Each participating author is showcasing their book. I hope all of you discover some wonderful holiday reads. (Isn’t it fun to discover new authors and new books?) And I definitely hope you can carve out some precious time for yourselves during these busy December days to curl up and read!

This season, I have a new Christmas release. It is the short story,  Seeking Christmas!  Here’s the blurb for those of you who are new visitors:

The Christmas season has eighteen-year-old Courtney crossing the state line with her little brother Dennis to rendezvous with the man who deserted them years ago. Courtney remembers him only as the tall man who ran away. Dennis doesn’t remember him at all. Courtney is furious, but Denny is curious. Will their meeting result in a happy Christmas memory or another miserable disappointment?

SeekingChristmas 1400x2100

I’m so grateful to wonderful readers who’ve given Seeking Christmas great reviews. Enthusiastic readers infuse everything an author does with joy and purpose. Thank you, readers!  I am a mega grateful author.  *smiley face*

I hope you will want to grab Seeking Christmas for yourselves or your teenagers. It’s on sale for 99 cents right now at major online retailers.

Amazon

Barnes and Noble

Smashwords

As I mentioned, I love blog hops because I get to make new friends. Folks I probably wouldn’t have met otherwise. I’d sure like to get to know you better. Please take a minute to leave me a comment below.

And don’t forget to enter for the $10 gift card!

CLICK HERE TO ENTER for the GIFT CARD! 

A Rafflecopter Giveaway

As always, thanks for stopping by.

Brenda

Visit the other blogs by clicking on the image below!

2 Comments

Filed under Blog Hop

2 responses to “14 Days of Christmas!

  1. Christina T

    I hope you have a Happy Holidays and I can’t wait to read one of your books this Holiday season.

Leave a Reply

